top of page

"Tangled Up" on audible!

Updated: Jan 4, 2023

"Tangled Up" is Book 1 in the cowboy romance "Tangled Series". A multi cast narration by M.K. Blackwood, Connor Crais, and Brooke Chambers.

Publisher's Summary:

"One stormy night brought us together. I woke up in a stranger's bed, somewhere in a secluded cabin in the dark. I thought I was alone...until he spoke. He saved me, but I want more. I want him to be my first. The deal.... No names. One night together, and I am never to return. But fate has other plans for us. I went back to my own city, ready to start my life over…again. Forget about the stranger who now had a name. But he haunted my every thought. And to make matters worse, I was living with my ex-fiancé. Then he walks into my office. The stranger from the cabin The man I gave my virginity to. The man who told me to leave. He has other plans for us."

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page