top of page

NEW: "Lyric" is out in audio!

"Lyric" is book 1.5 in the Delta Security series written by D.L. Lane and narrated by M.K. Blackwood and Eric Bryan Moore.

Publisher's Summary:

He was my best friend, my protector, the beating of my heart, the blaze that set my body on fire, the boy I adored, the man I loved, and the person I couldn’t live without.

For me, it took one press of his lips on mine to understand loving Gabriel Romero was my only option. He would foreverbe my only option. So I had no choice. It was my turn to protect him, even if it ripped our lives apart.

0 views0 comments


bottom of page